• Launch of 8th edition of Laadli Media and Advertising Awards for Gender Sensitivity 2015-16in association with Colors Viacom 18
  • Participants at the MediaWorkshop on Gender Sensitive Reporting held in Khandala on 6-7 July, 2016
  • Panelist at Laadli@11: LtoRGuneet Monga ,Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari ,Dolly Thakore, Swara Bhaskar, Pubali Chaudhuri, Jabeen Merchant and Juhi Chaturvedi.
  • Winners of the NationalLaadli Media and Advertising Awards for Gender Sensitivity 2014-15
  • India's Most Ethical CompaniesConference & Awards honours Population First with Certificate of Merit for Contribution to Social Cause & Empowerment.
  • Panelist atDoosra Chashma Film Festival
  • Congratulations to Mr Sistafor receiving the AAAI Lifetime Achievement Award.
Click here to download the LMAAGS 2016 Entry form

Apply for the Laadli Media fellowship 2017

Read our latest blog to know more about expanding abortion rights for women

Follow us on Twitter
What's New

Team Population First is raising funds via SCMM 2016. Click here to donate !!
  • Participants of School in Development from Shidpada village, Shahapur
  • Winners of theWinners of the Laadli Media Fellowship 2016 along with the PF Team
  • IAA, Laadli and Hansa Research on ‘Changing Trends in Portrayal of Women in Indian AdvertisingRead more
  • Documentation Report on Laadli Initiatives 2012-13Read more
  • ASCI Report
    Read more
  • Workplace Gender Equality A Reality Check!
    Read more
  • Laadli Blog - View Blog
    by Population First as part of its communication and advocacy efforts.